Technisch directeur Dominique Basset  dbasset@orange.fr 
     
 Vlaams topsportcoach Frans Claes fransclaes@hotmail.com
     
 Vlaams topsportcoach Dirk Crois dirk.crois@telenet.be
     
 Regiocoördinator Antwerpen  Christel Hiel christelhiel@hotmail.com
     
 Regiocoördinator Oost-Vlaanderen Pieter Verpoest pieter.verpoest@gmail.com
     
 Regiocoördinator West-Vlaanderen Piet Graus  piet.graus@proximus.be